top of page

OUR TEAM

Damon-Burns-Head Shot.jpg
DAMON BURNS

LOAN OFFICER/ FOUNDER

Damon Corey Burns 1964-2021

NMLS: 289749

Email: Damon@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-312-7507

Stevie.jpeg
STEVEN BURNS

BROKER/ PRESIDENT

LOAN OFFICER

 

NMLS: 1745403

Email: Steven@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-312-4189

Donna.jpeg
DONNA BURNS

VICE-PRESIDENT/ LOAN OFFICER

NMLS: 2354687

Email: Donna@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-253-7733

Ceasar.jpeg
CESAR MARRUFO

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS: 2356706

Email: Cesar@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-353-9591

Alicia Galbraith.jpeg
ALICIA GALBRAITH

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS: 1900681

Email: Alicia@PMR.loans

Phone: 951-275-3929

Lupe.PNG
GUADALUPE REYES III

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS: 322038

Email: Lupe@PMR.loans

Phone: 951-500-8822

Nick.jpeg
TYLER TELLEZ

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS: 2316182

Email: Tyler@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-863-4028

Nancy Kenny.jpg
NANCY KENNY

CONSTRUCTION & RENOVATION SPECIALIST

Email: Nancy@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-225-8787

Jay.jpg
JAY DRIGGERS

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS: 398573

Email: Jay@PMR.loans

Phone: 949-636-7581

Zachary D Fox.JPG
ZACHARY DAVID FOX

LOAN OFFICER

NMLS# 2419398

Email: Zac@PMR.loans

Phone: 951-392-4094

Stephanie.jpeg
STEPHANIE WELLS

LOAN PROCESSOR

Email: Stephanie@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-748-5870

Sierra.jpeg
CIARA BIRD

LOAN PARTNER

Email: Ciara@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-313-2004

Design K.jpeg
NICK REYNAGA

TEAM LEAD

Email: Nick@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-312-7853

Mariah.jpeg
MARIAH BURNS

MARKETING

Email: Mariah@PMR.loans

Phone: 909-312-7507

bottom of page